If you check the "Remember Me" checkbox on the home page, you will be automatically signed in to your account when you return in the future.


  • To use this function, you must enable cookies in your web browser
  • This cookie will remember your account information for the period of 2 weeks after which time it will expire.
  • If you click on the "Logout" link, the cookie will be deleted from your computer
  • THIS IS GENERALY NOT A SECURE PRACTICE and we suggest you use it ONLY on your personal computer and ONLY if you are THE ONLY person with access to your computer. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES use this option if you are using a computer from an Internet Cafe, a Library or any other public place